Contact Us

Toyo Tire U.S.A. Corp. (INQUIRIES REGARDING PRODUCTS, BRAND, MARKETING & SPONSORSHIP)

Julie Sediq

Sr. Manager, Marketing Communications
714.229.6111 direct
SediqJ@toyotires.com

Jay Jones

The Market Connection
949.851.6313
jay.jones@tmcauto.com

Toyo Tire Holdings of Americas, Inc.

The Abernathy MacGregor Group

(213) 630-6550
ToyoTires@abmac.com

Toyo Tire North America Manufacturing, Inc.

The Abernathy MacGregor Group

(213) 630-6550
ToyoTires@abmac.com

Toyo Tire Corp. (parent company)

Haruhiko Kitagawa, General Manager

Corporate Headquarters - Osaka, Japan
Corporate Communications Planning Dept.
Corporate Planning Division.
Tel. +81-6-6441-8803
Fax. +81-6-6446-1928
h-kitaga@toyo-rubber.co.jp

Masahiro Furuishi, PR Team Leader

Tokyo Branch Kanda Office,
Corporate Communications, Planning Dept.
Corporate Planning Division
Tel. +81-3-5822-6621
Fax. +81-3-3865-2240
furuishi@toyo-rubber.co.jp

Toyo Tire Canada

Dave Scheklesky

National Marketing Section Manager
604.304.1955
dscheklesky@toyocanada.com

Toyo Tire Europe GmbH

Mike Rignall

Marketing Strategy & Planning Manager
49 (2131) 7753320
m.rignall@toyo-tire.de

Toyo Tyre & Rubber Australia Limited

José Angeles

Strategic Marketing & PR Manager 
61 02 8796 0215 
JAngeles@toyo.com.au